Kontakt

Redaktion

Matthias Mahr
(Herausgeber)
Telefon +49 69 7595-1548
mahr@packreport.de

Matthias Laux
Telefon +49 69 7595-1545
laux@packreport.de

Thomas Röhl
Telefon +49 6221 616640
roehl@packreport.de

Melanie Sachs
Telefon +49 69 7595-1394
sachs@packreport.de


Anzeigenservice

Petra Amend
Telefon +49 69 7595-2035
anzeigen@packreport.de


Sales

Martina Klusak
(Deutschland - außer Baden-Württemberg)
Telefon +49 69 7595-1228
klusak@packreport.de

Carmen Boussaa
(Baden-Württemberg und International)
Telefon +49 69 7595-2564
boussaa@packreport.de

Christian Rudin
(Schweiz)
Ruuf AG
Telefon +41 44 - 401 17 17
christian.rudin@packaktuell.ch


Verlagsleiter

Dirk Lehmann
Telefon +49 69 7595-1291
lehmann@packreport.de


Senior Marketing Manager

Mirko Lenhard
Telefon +49 69 7595-1293
lenhard@packreport.de


Online Projektmanagement

Katja Rühl
Telefon +49 69 7595-1542
ruehl@packreport.de


Leserservice

packREPORT und PACKAGING360°
leserservice@packreport.de